Skip to content

Bibleworks Birthday Gifts

June 2, 2012

The BibleWorks people are celebrating the 20th birthday of the software by giving away two copies of BibleWorks 9 (the latest version). You complete an entry form, and winners will be selected 15 June.

http://www.bibleworks.com/20contest/

(As indicated earlier, I don’t have any financial arrangement with any publisher I mention on this blog site. I do acknowledge a free copy of BibleWorks 9 given a year or so ago.)

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Is BibleWorks the Bible software you use, Professor H?

    • Thanks to a gift of version 9 (the latest), I now use BibleWorks myself. It’s pretty powerful, and I confess that I’ve only tapped a few of its functions.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,077 other followers

