Skip to content

Greek NT with Apparatus for Phones/Tablets

August 18, 2013

Some time back I mentioned the publication of the 28th edition of the Nestle-Aland Greek NT (which is the standard hand-edition for scholarly use).  Well, the people at Olivetree.com (who specialize in Bible-related software for computers, smart phones and tablets) have just come out with an e-form Nestle-Aland 28 with the apparatus.  As a long-time user of Olivetree.com items (e.g., the NRSV, the Rahlfs Septuagint, the Biblia Hebraica Stuttgartensia and the Nestle-Aland NT), I’m now the happy user of this latest product.

So, for $29.99, I have Nestle-Aland 28 and apparatus in my shirt pocket on my handy (and cheap) LG phone (which I also like very much).  It has been very handy to have the text of N-A readily available to consult, but now having the apparatus as well is doubly nice.  So, thanks, Olivetree.com!

(As mentioned before, I don’t accept adverts on this site, and I don’t get any financial consideration for mentioning any items.)

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

